Output Signal Free VST – Kontakt

Output nos ofrece una versión “lite” de su instrumento Signal, se trata de un sintetizador virtual que combina hasta 500 instrumentos de impulso (4 al mismo tiempo), ademas de un Looper, secuenciador por pasos, LFO’s y arpeggiador, la versión “lite” es un poco limitada, pero completamente funcional, en especial si disponemos de la versión completa de Kontakt, con el instrumento, se incluyen diversos presets y una librería de 2Gb de contenido, para descargar, tan solo tenemos que rellenar nuestros datos en la página oficial de Output…El plugin se encuentra disponible en versiones MAC OS y Windows.


SIGNAL is the world’s most powerful pulse engine for producers, composers, musicians and sound designers. Combining 40GB of analog synths and digital synths with organic instruments, SIGNAL creates infinitely unique pulses for an entirely new sound. SIGNAL comes with a huge library of sounds, weighing about 40GB. To be able to download it, Output provides Continuata Download Utility, so the process will be quite quick and easy. After the download ends, you will be asked if you want to delete the compressed files- select “Yes”. Continuata deals with extracting all the necessary files in one folder. Open Kontakt, add the library and then register it via NI Service Center by using the serial number that you received with the purchase.

List of specifications

  • 25 Pulse Instruments for instant playability
  • A massive array of content – 2GB including analog synths, digital synths and organic instruments
  • Up to 4 separate pulses at one time
  • All pulses lock to tempo
  • Rhythms: Looper, Step Sequencers, Arpeggiators, LFO’s
  • 4 central MACRO sliders unique to each of the 500 Pulse Instruments
  • Effects control globally and per layer
  • Convolution reverb engine
  • Advanced mode for access to all parameters
  • Copy and paste settings between layers
  • Smart tagging preset menu
  • Simple design and ease of use

Output Signal Free VST – Kontakt

Descarga Directa – Direct Download


Author: JoseLogicAudio

Share This Post On